Search


Found 477 Result(s)

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, February 19, 2022

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, January 15, 2022

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, December 18, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, November 20, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, October 16, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.