Search


Found 338 Result(s)

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Independent Investigations Group

Saturday, March 21, 2020

The IIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.