Search


Found 472 Result(s)

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, December 18, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, November 20, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, October 16, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, September 18, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

CFI Investigations Group

Saturday, August 21, 2021

CFIIG meets every third Saturday of the month at CFI.

Skeptics Book Club

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

CFI’s Book Club meets on the third Wednesday of every month.